BPEC

2021 

2021 - O PLATE

RND 1   Sun 10th January - PFI

RND 2    Sun 7th February -  FULBECK

 

 

2021  - PROVISIONAL CALENDAR

6 HOURS

RND 1    Sun 14th March - FULBECK

RND 2   Sun 18th April - GYG

RND 3   Sun 9th May - WHILTON MILL

RND 4   Sun 6th June - CLAY 

RND 5   Sun 11th July - SHENINGTON

RND 6/7   Sat 28th/Sun 29th August - LLANDDOW (Double Header)

RND 8   Sun 19th September - ROWRAH

RND 9   Sun 17th October - PFI

RND 10   Sun 7th November - WARDEN LAW

 

 

24 HOURS

2ND - 4TH  APRIL 2021  -  CAMPILIOS  SPAIN 

6TH  - 8TH AUGUST  -  TEESSIDE